Innovalia Metrology Zentrale

Addresse:

Camino de la Yesera, 2 (Polígono industrial Islarra)
01139 Altube-Zuia
Álava (Spain)

Telefon:

+34 945 430 718  | +34 945 430 378 (Fax)

Kontaktformular

    Name and surname (required)

    E-mail (required)

    Telephone (required)

    Country (required)

    Want to receive our newsletter? yesno

    Andere Büros

    Bilbao

    Carretera de Asúa, 6 48930 – Getxo (Spain)

    Kartenansicht

    Tel: +34 94 480 51 83

    bilbao@innovalia-metrology.com

    Madrid

    C/ Alcalá, 35, 6º D, 28014 – Madrid (Spain)

    Kartenansicht

    Tel: +34 945 430 718

    madrid@innovalia-metrology.com

    Barcelona

    Ronda Santa Eulàlia, 37, 08780 Pallejá – Barcelona (Spain)

    Kartenansicht

    Tel: +34 93 663 33 40

    barcelona@innovalia-metrology.com

    London

    19 Stanhope Court, East End Road, London N3 3LU (UK)

    Kartenansicht

    Tel: +44 758 025 279.

    london@innovalia-metrology.com

    Buenos Aires

    Ruta panamericana KM 42,5, Ramal Pilar, Office Park, Ed. Plaza, Local 2, 1669 – Buenos Aires (Argentina)

    Kartenansicht

    Tel: +54 2 320 657 789

    buenosaires@innovalia-metrology.com

    São Paulo

    R. Embiruçu, 250 Sala 108 Alphaville, Campinas – São Paulo (Brasil)

    Kartenansicht

    Tel: 55 (0xx19) 3262-1689

    saopaulo@innovalia-metrology.com

    Munich

    Rosenheimer Strasse 145c 81671 München (Germany)

    Kartenansicht

    Tel: +49 163 739 2091

    munich@innovalia-metrology.com

    Warsow

    ul. Kondratowicza 4/7303-242 Warsow (Poland)

     

    Kartenansicht

    Tel: +48 227 416 978

    warsaw@innovalia-metrology.com

    USA

    230 South Tryon 905 28202, Charlotte, NC (USA)

    Kartenansicht

    Tel: +1 9802171164

    usa@innovalia-metrology.com

    Pekin

     Tel: +86 (0) 21 5228 3375

    beijing@innovalia-metrology.com

    Shanghai

    Room 9K, 831 Xinzha Road, Jing’an District, Shanghai 200041 (China)

    Kartenansicht

    Tel: +86 (0) 21 5228 3375

    shanghai@innovalia-metrology.com

    Mexico

    Prolongación Blvd. Bernardo Quintana N°2481 Nave industrial 35, Col. Ejido Santa María Magdalena Del. Felipe Carrillo Puerto. Querétaro Qro. 76137 (México)

    Tel: 01 55 52 08 52 71

    mexico@innovalia-metrology.com

    Canada

    75 Cosburn Avenue M4K 2G1 Toronto, Ontario (Canada)

    Kartenansicht

    Tel: +1 647-671-5552

    canada@innovalia-metrology.com

    Moscow

    Moldavskaya Street, 5с2, Russia, Moscow

    Kartenansicht

    Tel: +7 (495) 788-44-44

    russia@innovalia-metrology.com